Skip to product information
1 of 1

Beauty and the Beast of Paradise Lost

Beauty and the Beast of Paradise Lost

Volume 1

Volume
Regular price $12.99
Regular price Sale price $12.99
Sale Sold out
View full details

Collapsible content

Series Description

The story of Belle and her beast as you’ve never seen it before, with sinister, creeping shadows suffusing a door to a wider, magical world. This dark, fairytale adventure is the latest sumptuous masterpiece from the creator of Angel Sanctuary and Alice in Murderland, perfect for fans of The Ancient Magus’ Bride!

Series Details

Creator: Kaori Yuki
Publisher: Kodansha
Themes: Drama Fantasy Romance
Demographic: Shoujo
Serialization: Palcy
Volumes in Original Language: 5 • completed
Volumes in English: 5 • completed
Age Rating: Older Teen
Trim Size: 5.75" x 8.25"
Format: Paperback
Product Type: Manga

Volume Description

Volume 1

ARE YOU BEAUTIFUL?
Young and rambunctious Belle insists on going out to play in the forbidden woods, but her adventurous streak abruptly ends when her mother is spirited away by a beast known to kidnap beautiful women. Twisted by the loss of his wife, Belle’s father keeps his daughter and her unusual violet hair locked away in an effort to “protect” her from prying eyes.
Years later, news of the beast’s reappearance coaxes Belle back to the woods where it all began—but her desperate search for the truth may be more perilous than she could have ever imagined…

Volume Details

Release Date: August 17, 2021
Pages: 192
ISBN: 9781646512508