Skip to product information
1 of 1

Magic Knight Rayearth 25th Anniversary Manga Box Set

Magic Knight Rayearth 25th Anniversary Manga Box Set

Volume 1

Box Set
Regular price $129.99
Regular price Sale price $129.99
Sale Sold out
View full details

Collapsible content

Series Description

This limited-edition hardcover box set contains the complete first arc of CLAMP's masterwork Magic Knight Rayearth, with a new translation, new designs, and a color art book, all at a super-large size with gold foil. The centerpiece of any CLAMP collection, or a great introduction to a classic girl-power adventure perfect for fans of Sailor Moon and She-Ra!

The tale of three Tokyo teenagers who cross through a magical portal and become the champions of another world is a modern manga classic. This box set includes three volumes of manga covering the entire first series of Magic Knight Rayearth, plus the series's super-rare full-color art book companion, all printed at a larger size than ever before, on premium paper featuring a newly-revised translation and lettering, and exquisite foil-stamped covers. A strictly limited edition, this will be gone in a flash!

Series Details

Creator: CLAMP
Publisher: Kodansha
Themes: Adventure Comedy Fantasy Isekai Magical Girl
Demographic: Shoujo
Serialization: Nakayoshi
Volumes in Original Language: 6 • completed
Volumes in English: 6 • completed
Age Rating: Teen
Trim Size: 7.5" x 10.7"
Format: Hardcover
Product Type: Box Set

Volume Description

Volume 1

The tale of three Tokyo teenagers who cross through a magical portal and become the champions of another world is a modern manga classic. This box set includes three volumes of manga covering the entire first series of Magic Knight Rayearth, plus the series's super-rare full-color art book companion, all printed at a larger size than ever before, on premium paper featuring a newly-revised translation and lettering, and exquisite foil-stamped covers. A strictly limited edition, this will be gone in a flash!

Volume Details

Release Date: November 26, 2019
Pages: 708
ISBN: 9781632368867

Also Available as Individual Volumes